1496
Jihad
Ibrahim
Sales Director
Display Order: 1
+971 42988847
jihad@4allgroup.net
1496
Mohd
Aloush
Operation Manager
Display Order: 2
+971 42988847
+971 561394000
m.aloush@4allgroup.net
1451
Jayakumar
P
Head Sales & Marketing
Display Order: 2
+91 2240056188
+91 7738057317
jp@4gtlindia.com
1451
Jayakumar
Urath
C.E.O.
Display Order: 1
+91 2240056188
+91 9820149135
jk@4gtlindia.com
1453
Faziz
Raj
Commercial Manager
Display Order: 3
+97 1564946616
faziz@adsa.ae
1453
Moncy
Raj
Department Head - Documentation - NVOCC & Vessel Operations
Display Order: 2
+971 26449100 Ext 114
+971 506125626
moncy@adsa.ae
1453
Pranav
Raj
Display Order: 4
+971 544559116
pranav@adsa.ae
1453
Sathish
Raj
General Manager
Display Order: 1
+971 26449100 Ext 103
+971 544559115
sathish@adsa.ae
1453
Sinesh
Raj
Finance
Display Order: 5
+971 26449100 ext 120
sinesh@adsa.ae
1415
Office
Display Order: 2
ovs2@actionair.cn
1415
Sami
Li
Assistant Sales Manager
Display Order: 1
+86 75523283530 Ext 805
+86 13424421032
sami.li@actionair.cn
sami.li@actionair.cn
1474
Harikesh
Prasad
Operation Manager
Display Order: 1
+96 569626804
+96 555775581
HPrasad@alburaqkw.com
1474
Wessam
Alhariri
CEO
Display Order: 2
+965 60609103
wesam.alhariri@alburaqkw.com
1420
Francesca
Valtellina
Display Order: 4
+39 0251895208
+39 3405827673
francesca.valtellina@allservices.it
1420
Luca
Balzaretti
Ocean Freight Manager
Display Order: 3
+39 02518951
+39 3358009502
Luca.Balzaretti@allservices.it
1420
Marco
Balzaretti
Air Freight Manager
Display Order: 1
+39 02518951
+39 3358470875
marco.balzaretti@allservices.it
1420
Paolo
Maderna
CEO
Display Order: 2
+39 02518951
+39 3356108929
paolo.maderna@allservices.it
Bhupendar
Singh
Director
Display Order: 2
+91 1141024760
+91 9899939497
bhupendar@asl-global.com
Ujjwal
Bhagat
Owner
Display Order: 1
+ 91 1141024760
+ 91 9810801805 / + 91 9811104261
ujjwal@asl-global.com
1372
Lynn
Krafft
Operations Manager
Display Order: 5
+1 847-806-7045
1372
Matthew
Ruege
Display Order: 2
Matthew.Ruege@austromarusa.com
1372
Tadeusz
Krafft
Managing Director
Display Order: 1
+ 1 8478067045
+ 1 8472190874
+ 1 8478067048
tadeusz.krafft@austromarusa.com
tadeuszkrafft
1413
Kristie
Dimovski
Managing Director
Display Order: 1
+ 61 295884177
+61 422 055 188
kristie@bossfm.com.au
Kristie Dimovski
1484
Julia
Yuditski
Manager
Display Order: 2
+97 237356089
+97 2545808070
julia@brienz.co.il
1484
Yuli
Yuditski
Owner
Display Order: 1
+97 237356089
+97 2523701080
yuli@brienz.co.il
1491
John
George
Accounts Manager
Display Order: 2
+20 222684074
+20 1203904268
accounts@cairofs.com
+20 1203904268
1491
Loay
Nayef
Chairman
Display Order: 1
+20 222684064
+20 1140537666
+20 222661720
loay@cairofs.com
+20 1140537666
1491
Maria
Yossef
Import Manager
Display Order: 4
+20222684064
+201224568004
import@cairofs.com
+201224568004
1491
Mayada
Nayef
Manager
Display Order: 6
+20222667349
+201006063872
manager@cairofs.com
+201006063872
1491
Rodayna
Mohamed
Sales marketing manager
Display Order: 5
+20222684064
+201066420787
sales@cairofs.com
+201066420787
1491
Shadia
Saber
Export Manager
Display Order: 3
+2 02 22684064
+201005719662
export@cairofs.com
+201005719662
1487
Yalin
Buran
General Manager
Display Order: 2
+90 2167555010
+90 5543682549
yalin.seylan@catlog.com.tr
1487
Yeliz
Buran
Network Development Manager
Display Order: 1
+90 2167555010
+90 5070170583
yeliz.buran@catlog.com.tr
Godfrey
Chigunduru
Imports and Exports Manager
Display Order: 2
+263 24 2252320-5 | +263 24 705588-9
+263 772 389201
g.chigunduru@fedexzimbabwe.co.zw
Samuel
Kali
Operations Manager
Display Order: 1
+263 24 2252320-5 | +263 24 705588-9
+263 772 924583 | +263 718 924583
s.kali@fedexzimbabwe.co.zw
1497
Rohan
Dixit
Director - Business Development
Display Order: 2
+91 02240202222
+91 9004038885
rohan@clearship.com
1497
Shekhar
Oak
Advisor
Display Order: 1
+91 02240202222
+91 9821141434
shekhar.oak@clearship.com
1497
Tanvi
K
Senior Executive - Admin & Compliance
Display Order: 3
+91 02240202207
adminmgr.corp@clearship.com
1417
Chris
Burke
Import & Export Operations
Display Order: 1
+ 44 2085501066
+44 7554742129
+ 44 208 5514000
chris@conquest-shipping.com
1417
John
Barker
Commercial Manager
Display Order: 2
+44 2085501066
john@conquest-shipping.com
1496
Cem
Tasbas
Managing Director
Display Order: 1
+49 4101 3979993
+49 15147621505
cem@conttrust.com
cem.tasbas
1377
Anson
Wang
Managing Director
Display Order: 1
+86 2163251908
+86 2113601940416
anson.wang@dantonlogistics.com
1377
Lillian
Wang
Overseas
Display Order: 2
Lillian.chen@dantonlogistics.com
1452
Anil
Gunesen
Airfreight Operation and Pricing Supervisor
Display Order: 3
+90 2125733040
+90 5302663822
anil@dialogtrans.com.tr
1452
Barbaros
Mumcuoglu
General Manager
Display Order: 2
+90 2125733040
+90 5443353190
barbaros@dialogtrans.com.tr
1452
Melike
Goremen
Oceanfreight Operation
Display Order: 6
+90 2125733040
+90 532 287 21 96
melike@dialogtrans.com.tr
1452
Omer
Faruk Mumcuoglu
General Manager''s Assistant
Display Order: 1
+90 2125733040
+90 5443353198
faruk@dialogtrans.com.tr
1452
Ömer
Gunaydin
Airfreight Supervisor
Display Order: 5
+90 2125733040
+90 5350650325
omer@dialogtrans.com.tr
1452
Yasemin
Zeytinci
Airfreight Operation Specialist
Display Order: 4
+90 2125733040
+90 5304304861
yasemin@dialogtrans.com.tr
1425
Kunal
Pardule
Assistant Manager Freight Forwarding
Display Order: 5
+91 9004203523
kunal.pardule@clearfastgroup.com